قارن البرامج (0)

برنامج علوم النظم الحيوانية | شهادة

مركز التوظيف الريفي الشمالي

وصف المنتج

هذا مخصص لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة. قد تكون أرصدة الكلية متاحة كجزء من هذا البرنامج. يمكن للطلاب من خارج المنطقة أو البالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية الاتصال بالمركز للتقدم لهذا البرنامج أيضًا.

سيقوم الطلاب بفحص أساسيات علم الحيوان بما في ذلك: علم الوراثة ، وعلم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، والنمو ، والتكاثر ، والتلقيح الاصطناعي ، والرضاعة ، والتغذية ، وأمراض الحيوان ، والبحوث الحيوانية. تم تصميم التعليم للسماح بالتعلم العملي من خلال الخبرات الميدانية والمخبرية. لمدة 40٪ على الأقل من الوقت ، سيقوم الطلاب بعمل ميداني ومختبر باستخدام ممارسات آمنة ومناسبة بيئيًا وأخلاقية. يتضمن هذا العمل الحصول على البيانات وتحليلها باستخدام المعدات المادية وقد يشمل أيضًا التجريب في بيئة محاكاة بالإضافة إلى التجارب الميدانية باستخدام الحيوانات الكبيرة. يجب أن يكون الطلاب قادرين على العمل مع الحيوانات الكبيرة.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج بيانات الاعتماد التالية: شهادة الاستعداد الوظيفي الوطنية ACT.

التكلفة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية $0

  • للبالغين $5,404

  • معلومات التكلفة تقريبية ، يرجى زيارة موقع البرنامج للحصول على أحدث المعلومات المتاحة.

مساعدة مالية

  • مصادر تمويل CTE

    بالنسبة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة ، لا توجد تكلفة لهذا البرنامج. للطلاب من خارج المنطقة والبالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية ، قد تكون المنح الدراسية المحلية ومصادر التمويل الأخرى متاحة. اتبع الرابط واتصل بمركز CTE لمزيد من المعلومات.

    المنحة الحكومية أو المحلية
    المنحة المؤسسية
    المنحة الخاصة

صناعات ذات صلة

  • الزراعة والغابات والصيد والقنص
  • الخدمات المهنية والعلمية والتقنية

Animal Systems Science Program | Certificate

North Country Career Center

Description

This is intended for high school students attending from within the district. College credits may be available as part of this program. Students from outside the district or adults who are not enrolled in high school can contact the center to apply for this program, as well.

Students will examine animal science basics including: genetics, anatomy and physiology, growth, reproduction, artificial insemination, lactation, nutrition, animal disease, and animal research. Instruction is designed to allow for hands-on learning through field and laboratory experiences. For at least 40% of the time, students will do field and laboratory work using safe, environmentally appropriate, and ethical practices. This work involves obtaining and analyzing data with physical equipment and may also involve experimentation in a simulated environment as well as field experiments using large animals. Students must be able to work with large animals.

This program includes the following credential(s): ACT National Career Readiness Certificate.

Cost For High School Students $0

  • For Adults $5,404

  • Cost information is approximate, please visit the program's website for the most up to date information available.

Financial Assistance

  • CTE funding sources

    For high school students attending from within the district, there is no cost to this program. For students from outside of the district and adults who are not enrolled in high school, local scholarships and other funding sources may be available. Follow the link and contact the CTE center for more information.

    State or Local Grant
    Institutional Grant
    Private Grant

Related Occupations

  • Farmers, Ranchers, and Other Agricultural Managers
  • Animal Scientists
  • Agricultural Technicians
  • Agricultural Sciences Teachers, Postsecondary
  • Farm and Home Management Educators
  • First-Line Supervisors of Farming, Fishing, and Forestry Workers

Related Industries

  • Agriculture, Forestry, Fishing and Hunting
  • Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Translate