تعليم ثنائي اللغة ومتعدد اللغات | ماجيستير

كلية جودارد

الوصف

سيساعدك اعتماد التعليم ثنائي اللغة في Goddard College على تلبية الاحتياجات الملحة ثنائية اللغة ومتعددة الثقافات في مجتمعك. يخول هذا المصادقة المعلمين لتعليم الطلاب من متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية (ELL) و / أو الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية. ماجستير الآداب في التربية مصحوبًا بمصادقة التعليم ثنائي اللغة هو 36 ساعة معتمدة وثلاثة فصول دراسية. سيقوم هذا البرنامج بإعداد المعلمين لتخطيط وتطوير وتنفيذ وتقييم إرشادات المحتوى القائمة على المعايير باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية.

التكلفة التكلفة الإجمالية للبرنامج $34,245

  • الرسوم الدراسية في السنة $19,796

  • السكن والوجبات في السنة $1,786

  • رسوم الطلب $65

  • معلومات التكلفة تقريبية ، يرجى زيارة موقع البرنامج للحصول على أحدث المعلومات المتاحة.

مساعدة مالية

  • المنح الفيدرالية والولائية

    بينما يسمح نموذج Goddard منخفض الإقامة لطلابنا بمواصلة العمل أثناء متابعة دراستهم ، سيحتاج معظمهم إلى بعض المساعدة في تجميع تكلفة الحضور. يتلقى أكثر من ثلث طلابنا الجامعيين المساعدة من خلال المنح الفيدرالية Pell أو منحة الفرص التعليمية للطلاب.

    المنح الدراسية
    فوائد التعليم المخضرم
    المنح الحكومية والمحلية

  • القروض

    قروض الطلاب الفيدرالية متاحة للمواطنين الأمريكيين والمقيمين الدائمين القانونيين في الولايات المتحدة الذين لم يتخلفوا عن سداد قروض الطلاب الأخرى ، ولم يصلوا إلى الحد الأقصى لمبالغ القرض ، ولا يستخدمون حاليًا قروض الطلاب في كلية أخرى. تختلف مبالغ القروض المتاحة بناءً على مستوى البرنامج ومسار الدرجة.

    القروض الفيدرالية غير المدعومة
    قروض التخرج بلس

صناعات ذات صلة

  • خدمات تعليمية
اللغة

Bilingual and Multilingual Education | Master’s Degree

Goddard College

Description

Goddard College’s Bilingual Education Endorsement will help you meet the urgent bilingual and multicultural needs in your community. This endorsement authorizes educators to teach students who are English Language Learners (ELL) and/or native English speakers in both English and Spanish. The Master of Arts in Education accompanied by Bilingual Education Endorsement is 36 credits and three semesters. This program will prepare educators to plan, develop, implement, and assess standards-based content instruction in English and Spanish.

Cost Total Program Cost $34,245

  • Tuition Per Year $19,796

  • Housing and Meals Per Year $1,786

  • Application Fee $65

  • Cost information is approximate, please visit the program's website for the most up to date information available.

Financial Assistance

  • Federal & State Grants

    While Goddard’s low-residency model allows our students to continue working while pursuing their degrees, most will need some assistance in putting together the cost of attendance. More than one third of our undergraduate students receive assistance through the Federal Pell or Student Educational Opportunity Grants.

    Scholarships
    Veteran Education Benefits
    State and Local Grants

  • Loans

    Federal student loans are available to U.S. Citizens and legal permanent residents of the United States who are not in default of other student loans, have not reached their maximum loan amounts, and are not currently using student loans at another college. Available loan amounts vary based on program level and degree track.

    Federal Unsubsidized Loans
    Graduate PLUS Loans

Related Industries

  • Educational Services