قارن البرامج (0)

برنامج مساعدة طب الأسنان | شهادة

مركز راندولف الفني للوظائف

وصف المنتج

هذا مخصص لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة. قد تكون أرصدة الكلية متاحة كجزء من هذا البرنامج. يمكن للطلاب من خارج المنطقة أو البالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية الاتصال بالمركز للتقدم لهذا البرنامج أيضًا.

يقوم هذا البرنامج بتعليم الطلاب تقديم الرعاية للمرضى وإجراء الأشعة السينية للأسنان وإعداد المرضى والمعدات لإجراءات طب الأسنان والمهام الإدارية لمكتب التصريف تحت إشراف أطباء الأسنان وخبراء صحة الأسنان.

يشتمل برنامج مساعدة طب الأسنان على تعليمات في حفظ السجلات الطبية ، وواجبات المكتب العامة ، والاستقبال وتناول المرضى ، والجدولة ، وصيانة المعدات والتعقيم ، والتصوير الشعاعي الأساسي ، والتصوير الفموي ، والرعاية قبل وبعد الجراحة للمرضى والتعليمات ، والمساعدة بجانب الكرسي ، وأداء الأسنان والفم الانطباعات والإشراف المهني. يتمتع الطلاب بفرصة ممارسة مهاراتهم في مساعدة طب الأسنان في المختبر المدرسي وفي ممارسات طب الأسنان المحلية.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج أو يستعد لأوراق الاعتماد التالية: مساعد طب أسنان معتمد.

التكلفة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية $0

  • للبالغين $7,071

  • معلومات التكلفة تقريبية ، يرجى زيارة موقع البرنامج للحصول على أحدث المعلومات المتاحة.

مساعدة مالية

  • مصادر تمويل CTE

    بالنسبة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة ، لا توجد تكلفة لهذا البرنامج. للطلاب من خارج المنطقة والبالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية ، قد تكون المنح الدراسية المحلية ومصادر التمويل الأخرى متاحة. اتبع الرابط واتصل بمركز CTE لمزيد من المعلومات.

    المنحة الحكومية أو المحلية
    المنحة المؤسسية
    المنحة الخاصة

صناعات ذات صلة

  • الرعاية الصحية والمساعدة الاجتماعية

Dental Assisting Program | Certification

Randolph Technical Career Center

Description

This is intended for high school students attending from within the district. College credits may be available as part of this program. Students from outside the district or adults who are not enrolled in high school can contact the center to apply for this program, as well.

This program teaches students to provide patient care, conduct dental x-rays, prepare patients and equipment for dental procedures, and discharge office administrative tasks under the supervision of dentists and dental hygienists.

The Dental Assisting program includes instruction in medical recordkeeping, general office duties, reception and patient intake, scheduling, equipment maintenance and sterilization, basic radiography, oral photography, pre- and post-operative patient care and instruction, chairside assisting, performing tooth and mouth impressions, and professional supervision. Students have the opportunity to practice their dental assisting skills in the school-based lab and at local dental practices.

This program includes or prepares for the following credential(s): Certified Dental Assistant Certification.

Cost For High School Students $0

  • For Adults $7,071

  • Cost information is approximate, please visit the program's website for the most up to date information available.

Financial Assistance

  • CTE funding sources

    For high school students attending from within the district, there is no cost to this program. For students from outside of the district and adults who are not enrolled in high school, local scholarships and other funding sources may be available. Follow the link and contact the CTE center for more information.

    State or Local Grant
    Institutional Grant
    Private Grant

Related Occupations

  • Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary
  • Dental Assistants

Related Industries

  • Health Care and Social Assistance
Translate