برنامج التقنية الكهربائية | فترة التدريب في المهنة

Green Mountain Technology & Career Center

تفاصيل السيارة

هذا مخصص لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة. قد تكون أرصدة الكلية متاحة كجزء من هذا البرنامج. يمكن للطلاب من خارج المنطقة أو البالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية الاتصال بالمركز للتقدم لهذا البرنامج أيضًا.

توفر التكنولوجيا الكهربائية التدريب الفني في جميع مراحل التمديدات السكنية والتجارية. يتلقى الطلاب تعليمات حول التشغيل الآمن والسليم للأدوات ومعدات الطاقة ، وقراءة الخطط والمواصفات الكهربائية ، ومهارات العمل المطلوبة في بيئة العمل. يتمتع الطلاب بتجربة أسلاك الهياكل السكنية والتجارية ، ومقدمة لتقنيات توفير الطاقة ومصادر الطاقة البديلة. يتم إعداد الطلاب للنجاح في إتمام امتحاني Vermont للتدريب المهني الكهربائي الأول والثاني.

يتضمن هذا البرنامج بيانات الاعتماد التالية: المستوى 1 و 2 تدريب كهربائي في فيرمونت.

التكلفة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية $0

  • للبالغين $7,156

  • معلومات التكلفة تقريبية ، يرجى زيارة موقع البرنامج للحصول على أحدث المعلومات المتاحة.

مساعدة مالية

  • مصادر تمويل CTE

    بالنسبة لطلاب المدارس الثانوية الذين يحضرون من داخل المنطقة ، لا توجد تكلفة لهذا البرنامج. للطلاب من خارج المنطقة والبالغين غير المسجلين في المدرسة الثانوية ، قد تكون المنح الدراسية المحلية ومصادر التمويل الأخرى متاحة. اتبع الرابط واتصل بمركز CTE لمزيد من المعلومات.

    المنحة الحكومية أو المحلية
    المنحة المؤسسية
    المنحة الخاصة

المهن ذات الصلة

  • مشرفو الخط الأول في مهن البناء وعمال الاستخراج
  • كهربائيين
  • أخصائي تركيب أنظمة الأمن وإنذار الحريق
  • مصلحو الإشارات والمفاتيح الكهربائية

صناعات ذات صلة

  • البناء
اللغة

Electrical Technology Program | Apprenticeship

Green Mountain Technology & Career Center

Description

This is intended for high school students attending from within the district. College credits may be available as part of this program. Students from outside the district or adults who are not enrolled in high school can contact the center to apply for this program, as well.

Electrical Technology provides technical training in all phases of residential and commercial wiring. Students receive instruction in safe and proper operation of tools and power equipment, reading electrical plans and specifications, and job skills required in a work environment. Students experience wiring residential and commercial structures, introduction to energy saving techniques and alternative energy sources. Students are prepared for the successful completion of the Vermont Electrical Apprenticeship I & II exams.

This program includes the following credential(s): Level 1 & 2 Vermont Electrician Apprenticeship.

Cost For High School Students $0

  • For Adults $7,156

  • Cost information is approximate, please visit the program's website for the most up to date information available.

Financial Assistance

  • CTE funding sources

    For high school students attending from within the district, there is no cost to this program. For students from outside of the district and adults who are not enrolled in high school, local scholarships and other funding sources may be available. Follow the link and contact the CTE center for more information.

    State or Local Grant
    Institutional Grant
    Private Grant

Related Occupations

  • First-Line Supervisors of Construction Trades and Extraction Workers
  • Electricians
  • Security and Fire Alarm Systems Installers
  • Signal and Track Switch Repairers

Related Industries

  • Construction
Translate