2024-25 FAFSA مباشر. هنا ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.
قارن البرامج (0)

إدارة الثغرات الأمنية | شهادة تخرج

تم تصميم هذه الشهادة للأفراد ذوي الخلفية اللازمة في مجال الشبكات والبرمجة وأنظمة التشغيل، وتوفر للطلاب المهارات الأساسية للإدارة والتحقيق والمراقبة والحماية من الهجمات السيبرانية.

يجب أن يكون الطلاب الذين يأخذون برنامج شهادة إدارة الثغرات الأمنية على دراية بكل من سطر أوامر Microsoft Windows وLinux والأدوات المستندة إلى واجهة المستخدم الرسومية (GUI) ويشعرون بالراحة في استخدامها بالإضافة إلى البحث عن الاستخدام السليم للأدوات.

التدريس والتعلم | شهادة تخرج

تم تصميم برنامج شهادة التدريس والتعلم بجامعة نورويتش لتزويد المهنيين الذين لديهم بالفعل خبرة في الموضوع ضمن تخصصهم الأكاديمي بالمعرفة والمهارات وأوراق الاعتماد للتدريس على مستوى ما بعد الثانوي أو التدريب في بيئة الشركات. طوال فترة البرنامج، سوف تقوم بفحص أدوار ومسؤوليات المعلمين والطلاب واكتساب المهارات اللازمة للتدريس الفعال في كل من الإعدادات عبر الإنترنت والشخصية. تشمل أهداف المنهج الرئيسية تعلم كيفية صياغة الخبرات التعليمية للمتعلمين المتنوعين، وإنشاء مهام ومواد الفصول الدراسية الفعالة، وتطوير مجتمع تعليمي نابض بالحياة والحفاظ عليه.

دراسات في الحرب والسلام | درجة البكالريوس

لا يمكن فهم الحرب والسلام إلا من خلال تقدير القوى الاجتماعية التي تنتجهما. لماذا يقول الناس أنهم يريدون السلام بينما يمجدون الحرب؟ فهل الاعتماد المتبادل بين دول مثل الولايات المتحدة والصين يجعل الصراع أكثر أو أقل احتمالا؟ كيف تغيرت الحروب بمرور الوقت وعبر الثقافات، وما الذي يفسر هذه التغييرات؟ ما هي العلاقة بين الحرب والسلام والعدالة؟ هذه بعض الأسئلة التي تطرحها دراسات تخصصات الحرب والسلام وتحاول الإجابة عليها.

ويركز برنامجنا، ولكن أيضا متعدد التخصصات. يأخذ التخصصات دورات ليس فقط في التاريخ والعلوم السياسية، ولكن أيضًا في اللغة الإنجليزية والاقتصاد والفلسفة واللغات الحديثة وعلم الاجتماع. تتعلم الدراسات في تخصصات الحرب والسلام التفكير النقدي والتحليلي، وتحدي المعتقدات الشائعة والمقبولة على نطاق واسع.

القيادة التنظيمية | شهادة تخرج

تستكشف هذه الشهادة المكونة من دورتين التواصل الاستراتيجي كمهارة حيوية في أماكن العمل الحالية سريعة الوتيرة والمتطلبة. وتشمل المواضيع تحديد أنماط القيادة الشخصية والميول والتفضيلات كمحترف، وكيفية استيعاب المعلومات وتطبيقها. يمارس الطلاب المهارات في العمل ويبلغون عن تجاربهم من خلال محفظة تطوير القيادة (LDP)، بالإضافة إلى التعلم من أقرانهم في مناقشات الفصل الدراسي.

التمريض: ممرضة مربية | ماجيستير

يقوم تركيز تعليم التمريض بإعداد الطلاب للوفاء بدور الممارسة المتقدمة لمعلم التمريض لتطوير وتقديم وتقييم المناهج الدراسية، بالإضافة إلى توفير تعليم الرعاية المباشرة للمرضى عبر مجموعة متنوعة من إعدادات الرعاية الصحية. خلال برنامجهم، سوف يشارك الطلاب في كل من التدريب العملي على الرعاية المباشرة والتدريب العملي على التدريس في الفصل الدراسي أو السريري أو مختبر المهارات أو قسم التعليم في بيئة رعاية المرضى. الدورات الدراسية في نظرية التدريس والتعلم، وإشراك الأساليب التعليمية، وتقييم التعلم، وتطوير المناهج الدراسية، وتقنيات التدريس المعاصرة إعداد الطلاب لتنفيذ التعليم في كل من إعدادات الرعاية الأكاديمية والمباشرة.

التمريض: ممرض ممارس | ماجيستير

لاستكمال برنامج ماجستير العلوم في التمريض عبر الإنترنت، تقدم جامعة نورويتش ثلاثة مسارات ممرضة مركزة ومخصصة لمساعدتك على إضافة الخبرة إلى تعليمك لتصبح أفضل ممرضة يمكن أن تكون. خصص حياتك المهنية وعزز ممارستك في أحد مجالات التركيز الثلاثة: ممارس ممرض الأسرة، ممارس ممرض الرعاية الحادة لطب الشيخوخة للبالغين، أو ممرض ممارس للصحة العقلية النفسية.

التربية البدنية | درجة باكلريوس

التربية البدنية (PE) للجميع. كن خبيرًا في جسم الإنسان حيث تتعلم التدريس الفعال وتخطيط المناهج الدراسية في برنامج صارم قائم على العلم.

تشمل أبرز مميزات تعليمك في نورويتش حضور مؤتمرات PE، والعرض في مؤتمرات PE، ورحلات ميدانية للتجديف في الهواء الطلق، وإدارة أحداث أولمبية خاصة مجزية للغاية.

الفيزياء | درجة البكالريوس

تشمل السمات المميزة للتعليم في نورويتش التعلم التجريبي وتنمية المهارات القيادية. ولذلك فإن قسم الفيزياء لا يركز على العمل المختبري فحسب، بل يصر أيضًا على التعاون بين الأقران في جميع أنحاء المنهج الدراسي. تقوم تخصصات الفيزياء، التي تتمتع بميزة نسبة الطلاب إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس بنسبة 3 إلى 1، بتطوير علاقات عمل وثيقة مع معلمي أعضاء هيئة التدريس، والتي بلغت ذروتها في الأبحاث الأصلية التي يتم إجراؤها في مختبر الكلية. تقدم تخصصات الفيزياء نتائج أبحاثها بانتظام في المؤتمرات الإقليمية والوطنية. حاليًا، تشمل الاهتمامات البحثية للكلية فيزياء الجسيمات، وعلوم المواد، والفيزياء الفلكية، وديناميكيات الموائع الجيوفيزيائية.

العلوم السياسية | درجة البكالريوس

في متابعة تخصص العلوم السياسية، سوف تستكشف الحكم والقيادة والسياسة العامة من خلال أعضاء هيئة التدريس والأبحاث والتدريب الداخلي على مستوى عالمي.

إدارة المشتريات | شهادة تخرج

تستكشف هذه الشهادة المكونة من دورتين عملية تحليل البيانات وصياغة الخطط في مجال إدارة المشتريات والعقود المتنامي. وتشمل المواضيع التخطيط والتحليل قبل تشكيل العقود الحكومية، فضلا عن قضايا صياغة العقود مقابل صياغة العقود الناجحة. من خلال مناقشة وتقييم نماذج العقود، يمكنك اكتساب القدرة على صياغة الخطط بشكل صحيح للمشاركة في المشتريات والتعاقدات العامة.

The 2024-25 FAFSA is live. Here's what you need to know.
Compare Programs (0)

Vulnerability Management | Graduate Certificate

Designed for individuals with the necessary background in networking, programming and operating systems, this certificate provides students with essential skills for managing, investigating, monitoring and protecting against cyber attacks.

Students taking the vulnerability management certificate program should be familiar with and comfortable using both Microsoft Windows and Linux command line and GUI based tools as well researching proper usage of the tools.

Teaching and Learning | Graduate Certificate

Norwich University’s Teaching and Learning Certificate program is designed to equip professionals who already have subject matter expertise within their academic discipline with the knowledge, skills, and credentials to teach at the postsecondary level or train in a corporate setting. Throughout the course of the program, you will examine the roles and responsibilities of teachers and students and acquire skills for effective teaching in both online and in-person settings. Key curriculum objectives include learning how to craft educational experiences for diverse learners, create effective assignments and classroom materials, and develop and sustain a vibrant learning community.

Studies In War and Peace | Bachelor’s Degree

War and peace can only be understood by appreciating the social forces that produce them. Why do people say they want peace while glorifying war? Does interdependence between countries like the United States and China make conflict more or less likely? How has warfare changed over time and across cultures, and what explains these changes? What is the relationship between war, peace, and justice? These are some of the questions Studies in War and Peace majors ask and try to answer.

Our program is focused, but also interdisciplinary. Majors take courses not only in history and political science, but also in English, economics, philosophy, modern languages, and sociology. Studies in War and Peace majors learn to think critically and analytically, challenging commonly held and widely accepted beliefs.

Organizational Leadership | Graduate Certificate

This two-course certificate explores strategic communication as a vital skill in today’s demanding, fast-paced workplaces. Topics include identifying personal leadership styles, tendencies and preferences as a professional, and how to assimilate and apply information. Students practice skills at work and report experiences through their Leadership Development Portfolio (LDP), as well as learn from peers in classroom discussions.

Nursing: Nurse Educator | Master’s Degree

The Nursing Education concentration prepares students to fulfill the Advanced Practice Role of the Nurse Educator for developing, delivering and evaluating curriculum, as well as providing direct care patient education across a variety of healthcare settings. During their program, students will engage in both a direct care practicum and a precepted teaching practicum in a classroom, clinical, skills laboratory or an education department in a patient care setting. Coursework in teaching and learning theory, engaging educational approaches, learning assessment, curriculum development, and contemporary teaching techniques ready students for implementing education in both academic and direct care settings.

Nursing: Nurse Practitioner | Master’s Degree

To complement our online Master of Science in Nursing, Norwich University offers three focused and dedicated nurse practitioner tracks to help you add expertise to your education to become the best nurse you can be. Specialize your career and enhance your practice in one of three focus areas: Family Nurse Practitioner, Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner, or Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner.

Physical Education | Bachelor’s Degree

Physical Education (PE) is for everyone. Become an expert on the human body as you learn effective teaching and curriculum planning in a rigorous, science-based program.

Highlights of your education at Norwich include attending PE conventions, presenting at PE conferences, outdoor canoeing field trips, and managing extremely rewarding Special Olympic events.

Physics | Bachelor’s Degree

Hallmarks of a Norwich education include experiential learning and leadership development. The Department of Physics therefore not only accentuates laboratory work but also insists upon peer collaboration throughout the curriculum. Physics majors, having the advantage of a 3-to-1 student-to-faculty ratio, develop close working relationships with their faculty mentors culminating in original research conducted in a faculty laboratory. Physics majors regularly present the results of their research at regional and national conferences. Currently, the research interests of the faculty include particle physics, material science, astrophysics and geophysical fluid dynamics.

Political Science | Bachelor’s Degree

In pursuing a political science major, you’ll explore governance, leadership, and public policy through world-class faculty, research, and internships.

Procurement Management | Graduate Certificate

This two-course certificate explores the process of analyzing data and crafting plans in the growing field of procurement and contract management. Topics include planning and analysis prior to forming government contracts, as well as issues of contract formulation versus successful contract formulation. Through discussion and evaluation of sample contracts, you can gain the ability to properly craft plans to engage in public procurement and contracting.