حول MyFutureVT

مرحبا بكم في MyFutureVT

يتلاعب سكان فيرمونتس كثيرًا هذه الأيام - الحياة والعمل والفواتير و COVID-19. من لديه الوقت للبحث في الإنترنت بالكامل للعثور على المعلومات التعليمية والوظيفية الصحيحة؟ لقد أنشأنا MyFutureVT حتى لا تضطر إلى ذلك.

MyFutureVT هو مورد مجاني عبر الإنترنت وقفة واحدة. إنه يوفر لـ Vermonters المعلومات التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ أفضل القرارات بشأن خيارات التعليم والوظيفة. يعرض الموقع الوظائف الواعدة في ولاية فيرمونت وبرامج التعليم والتدريب للوصول إلى هذه الوظائف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا مجموعة متزايدة من الموارد للمساعدة في دعم Vermonters طوال رحلتك المهنية والتعليمية.

تمامًا مثل مسار حياتك ، يتغير MyFutureVT دائمًا. استمر في التحقق من الميزات والمعلومات والموارد الجديدة. اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما هو رأيك. في الواقع ، نحن نحب تعليقاتك حتى نتمكن من تحسين الموقع. إذا كنت في الموقع لنفسك ، يرجى ملء هذا الاستطلاع. إذا كنت ملاحًا (تعمل مع باحثين عن الوظائف والتعليم) ، فيرجى ملء البيانات هذا الاستطلاع.

مُقدَّم إليك من Advance Vermont

MyFutureVT هو منتج مقدم من Advance Vermont. تتكون Advance Vermont من قادة في مجالات الأعمال والتعليم والحكومة والمؤسسات غير الربحية والعمل الخيري. هدفنا المشترك هو زيادة عدد فيرمونتيرز الذين يكملون التعليم والتدريب بعد المدرسة الثانوية. هذا يساعد سكان فيرمونت والمجتمعات ودولتنا على النجاح. نحن نركز أيضًا على التأكد من ذلك كل شخص يمكنك الوصول إلى التعليم والتدريب ، بغض النظر عن هويتك.

انتقل إلى موقع Advance Vermont لمعرفة المزيد عن عملنا والمشاركة.

الشركاء والممولين

هذا الموقع هو نتاج تعاون بين العديد من المنظمات من جميع أنحاء الولاية. شكر خاص لشركائنا الذين يخدمون في لجنة MyFutureVT التوجيهية ، بما في ذلك ممثلين من:

  • مؤسسة الكيميائي
  • مؤسسة ائتمان التنمية براتلبورو
  • التعليم المهني والتقني
  • مؤسسة J. Warren & Lois McClure
  • تعليم الكبار في فيرمونت
  • جمعية فيرمونت للتعليم المهني والتقني للكبار
  • وكالة فيرمونت للتجارة وتنمية المجتمع
  • وكالة فيرمونت للتعليم
  • شركات فيرمونت من أجل المسؤولية الاجتماعية
  • وزارة العمل في فيرمونت
  • نظام كليات ولاية فيرمونت
  • مؤسسة فيرمونت لمساعدة الطلاب
  • فيرمونت تالنت بايبلاين مانجمنت
  • فيرمونت فوك ريهاب
  • يعمل فيرمونت للنساء

الرسوم التوضيحية المذهلة عبر الموقع هي العمل الرائع لميشيل سايلز. تعرف على المزيد حول ميشيل هنا.

لن يكون MyFutureVT ممكنًا بدون الدعم المالي من مؤسسة McClure Foundation و Jane's Trust و Nellie Mae Education Foundation و VSAC و Windham Foundation وداعمين كرماء آخرين. شكرًا لك!

اللغة

About MyFutureVT

Welcome to MyFutureVT

Vermonters are juggling a lot these days—life, work, bills, and COVID-19. Who has time to sift through the entire internet to find the right education and career information? We created MyFutureVT so you don’t have to.

MyFutureVT is a free one-stop online resource. It brings Vermonters the information you need to make the best decisions about your education and career options. The site showcases Vermont’s most promising careers and the education and training programs to get into these jobs. Plus, we have a growing collection of resources to help support Vermonters along your career and education journey.

Just like your life path, MyFutureVT is always changing. Keep checking back for new features, information, and resources. Let us know what you think. In fact, we’d love your feedback so can make the site even better. If you are on the site for yourself, please fill out this survey. If you are a navigator (you work with career and education seekers), please fill out this survey.

Brought to You by Advance Vermont

MyFutureVT is a brought to you by Advance Vermont. Advance Vermont is made up of leaders from business, education, government, non-profits, and philanthropy. Our shared goal is to increase the number of Vermonters who complete education and training after high school. This helps Vermont residents, communities, and our state succeed. We are also focused on making sure that everyone can access education and training, no matter who you are.

Hop on over to the Advance Vermont site to learn more about our work and get involved.

Partners and Funders

This site is a product of collaboration among many organizations from across the state. Special thanks to our partners who serve on the MyFutureVT Steering Committee, including representatives from:

  • Alchemist Foundation
  • Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation
  • Career and Technical Education
  • J. Warren & Lois McClure Foundation
  • Vermont Adult Learning
  • Vermont Adult Career & Technical Education Association
  • Vermont Agency of Commerce and Community Development
  • Vermont Agency of Education
  • Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility
  • Vermont Department of Labor
  • Vermont State Colleges System
  • Vermont Student Assistance Corporation
  • Vermont Talent Pipeline Management
  • Vermont VocRehab
  • Vermont Works for Women

The incredible illustrations across the site are the great work of Michelle Sayles. Learn more about Michelle here.

MyFutureVT would not be possible with out the financial support of the McClure Foundation, Jane’s Trust, the Nellie Mae Education Foundation, VSAC, the Windham Foundation, and other generous supporters. Thank you!